Enterprise Content Buying Webinar with Ralph Windsor, WoodWing and Smint.io

Join us for this educational webinar featuring Ralph Windsor, WoodWing and Smint.io. We will examine one of the few innovations in Digital Asset Management (DAM) to emerge in recent years: The Enterprise Content Buying (ECB) concept. Three presentations delivered by a panel of experts will explain the theory and practice behind ECB – What is it? How does it work? And how is it applied to the content supply chain in practice?

What is Enterprise Content Buying?

Ralph Windsor will give an overview of the ECB concept and describe in broad terms its context in the Digital Asset Supply Chain and why DAM users should be interested in it.

The Smint.io Enterprise Content Buying Platform

Reinhard Holzner will explain how Smint.io have implemented Enterprise Content Buying and the multitude of benefits it can offer for enterprises who want to streamline their Digital Asset Supply Chains.

Enterprise Content Buying Platforms in Action

WoodWing will give a demonstration of the Smint.io Enterprise Content Buying platform when integrated with the WoodWing Elvis Digital Asset Management solution.

There will be an opportunity for questions at the end of each of the three presentations and the webinar will be recorded.

Join our webinar:

  • Tuesday, 28th January, 2020, 7 a.m. US PT, 10 a.m. US ET, 3 p.m. UK, 4 p.m. CET

Kommentar zu diesem Artikel schreiben:

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.