It’s only January and events are making summersaults

Smint.io Office Opening Party

We wish you a happy new year! The Smint.io team brought the momentum directly from the snowy slopes of the Austrian alps to a ton of initiatives that will benefit you. Welcome to our January 2020 newsletter!

But first things first.

Before Christmas we celebrated our gorgeous, cool, new office in the center of Linz (see a picture above). Customers, friends and families partied until early in the morning. Now the office is properly inaugurated and therefore everything that comes from it, will be great!

“Digital Supply Chain” - why should you care? Ralph Windsor explaining the fairly new term

Content has become so valuable, that it is considered an asset. One that we better treat like one from its creation or purchase via its storage to its effective delivery to marketing channels. Ralph Windsor, one of the most distinguished Digital Asset Management experts explains why Digital Asset Supply Chains are critical to maximizing ROI from investments into DAM technology.

WoodWing and mediacockpit joining our ecosystem

Your return on investment grows with the number of providers and systems integrating with Smint.io. That’s why we nicely with most stock content providers and DAM technologies. Just let us know, which ones you would like us to add to the ecosystem.

Today we are very proud to present our newest members of the Smint.io family. Both are now enabled for seamless search, finding and buying digital content via Smint.io.

Check out WoodWing Elvis, the market leading DAM in the publishing industry and mediacockpit, where customers enjoy PIM and MAM in one combined solution.

Take advantage of these opportunities to learn more about Enterprise Content Buying

Educational Webinar: Enterprise Content Buying

with WoodWing, Ralph Windsor and Reinhard Holzner

28th January 2020, 7AM PST / 10AM ET / 3PM GMT / 4PM CET

Info and registration

User Webinar: Tips, Tricks & Updates for our Users

30th January 2020 6AM PST / 9AM ET / 2PM GMT / 3PM CET

Register here

Webinar hosted by Henry Stewart Events: Introducing Enterprise Content Buying
The missing piece to your Digital Asset Supply Chain puzzle

4th March 2020, 7AM PST / 10AM ET / 3PM GMT / 4PM CET

Info and registration

DAM New York 2020 by Henry Stewart Events – Visit us at our booth!

14th-15th April 2020, New York Hilton Midtown

Info and registration

Get in touch

We hope you enjoy these news bits and of course, we would always love to hear from you – get in touch with us!

Best regards,

The Smint.io team

Kommentar zu diesem Artikel schreiben:

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.